**Derbyshire Dales District Council** 

## **ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLORS**

FOR THE PARWICH PARISH

## **STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Parish Councillor for the said Electoral Division

Persons Nominated					
1 Surname	2 Other Names	3 Home Address	4 Description	5 Names of Proposer and Seconder	6 Reason why the person nominated no longer
COMPTON	MARTIN FRANK	DERBYSHIRE DALES		PRO : JEAN COMPTON SEC : NICOLA J EDGE	stands nominated
EDGE	MICHAEL ANDREW	2 GIBBONS BANK PARWICH ASHBOURNE DERBYSHIRE DE6 1QB		PRO : NICOLA J EDGE SEC : JEAN COMPTON	
HADFIELD	FIONA	NETHERGREEN FARM PARWICH ASHBOURNE DE6 1QL		PRO : IAN R PITTS SEC : DAVID PAUL LUCAS	
JESSON	JACQUELINE	9 SYCAMORE COTTAGES PARWICH DERBYSHIRE DE6 1QL		PRO : RITA A MARSHALL SEC : ANTHONY J MARSHALL	
KIRKHAM	PHILIP MICHAEL	THE ORCHARDS PARWICH ASHBOURNE DERBYSHIRE DE6 1QB		PRO : MICHAEL A EDGE SEC : NICOLA J EDGE	
TURNBULL	JIM	4 WEST VIEW PARWICH DE6 1QA		PRO : CARL A WILTON SEC : ALISON M BUCKLEY	

The above persons have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Thursday 04 April 2019

Paul Wilson Returning Officer

MATLOCK DERBYSHIRE

DE4 3NN