Derbyshire Dales District Council

ELECTION OF A DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

FOR THE DOVEDALE AND PARWICH WARD

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as District Councillor for the said Electoral Division

Persons Nominated					
1	2	3	4	5	6
Surname	Other Names	Home Address	Description	Names of Proposer and Seconder	Reason why the person nominated no longer stands nominated
FEARN	SANDRA	DERBYSHIRE DALES	Liberal Democrats	PRO : SASKIA TALLIS SEC : LYNN J COMLEY	
FITZHERBERT	RICHARD RANULPH	TISSINGTON HALL ASHBOURNE DERBYSHIRE DE6 1RA	The Conservative Party Candidate	PRO : ROBERT J G SHIELDS SEC : LEON A J LITCHFIELD	
HODGSON	SUE	WATERSIDE BARN BRADBOURNE MILL ASHBOURNE DERBYSHIRE DE6 1NP	Labour Party	PRO : RONA CAMPBELL SEC : PETER TREWHITT	

The above persons have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Thursday 04 April 2019

Paul Wilson Returning Officer

MATLOCK DERBYSHIRE

DE4 3NN